FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Search

The Book of Stolen Dreams - David Farr

9781801310840

An exhilarating, awe-inspiring debut from a master storyteller writing for children for the first time, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Katherine Rundell and Eva Ibbotson. Rachel and Robert live a grey, dreary life under the rule of cruel Charles Malstain. But when their librarian father enlists their help to steal a forbidden book, they are plunged into adventure. With their father captured, it is up to Rachel and Robert to uncover the secrets of the Book of Stolen Dreams and track down its mysteriously missing final page in order to save him. What they are not expecting is to discover a family of ghosts, a door to the dead and that the Book grants the power of immortality. But they will do anything to stop it falling into Malstain's hands - for if it does, he could rule for ever. Step inside the pages of an immortal adventure and discover a truly unforgettable journey of wonder, courage and magic...

Search Results