FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Search

National Trust: Go Wild at the Seaside by Goldie, Saunders, Rachael Hawk

9781788003322

A seaside guide for young boys and girls with a thirst for adventure. This pocket-sized adventure guide teaches young adventurers about all the fun you can have at the seaside: what to pack, how to spot sea creatures and wildlife, how to catch a fish and much, much more! Children will also learn exactly what not to do, from getting stung by a jellyfish to getting caught in a rip current.

Durable and attractive small hardback format with an elastic strap - easy to pop in your pocket or rucksack and take with you to the seaside. Perfect for fans of Bear Grylls! With fun games to play, interesting information about protecting the coastline, and a useful chapter on what to do in a seaside emergency, this is the ideal book for young coastal adventurers! Other titles in the series include: Woods, River and Mountains.

,

Binding: Hardback,
Pagination: 96 pages

Search Results