FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Search

National Trust: The Secret Diary of Thomas Snoop, Tudor Boy Spy by PHILIP, Littler, Jamie ARDAGH

9781788000550

THOMAS SNOOP is in training to become a SPY. Entrusted with a TOP SECRET mission by the mysterious Lord Severn, right-hand man to the Tudor king, Thomas must travel to the magnificent Goldenhilt Hall - in the guise of a servant - in order to uncover traitors plotting against the crown. It will take all Thomas's wits and cunning to uncover the traitors lurking at Goldenhilt Hall - and he must do so without being discovered himself... Perfect for fans of Horrible Histories, filled with amazing facts and historical trivia, and brilliantly illustrated throughout, you won't be able to put this SECRET DIARY down!Discover other books in Philip Ardagh and Jamie Littler's hilarious Secret Diary series:The Secret Diary of John Drawbridge, Medieval Knight in TrainingThe Secret Diary of Jane Pinny, Victorian House Maid (and Accidental Detective)The Secret Diary of Kitty Cask,Smuggler's Daughter,

Binding: Paperback,
Pagination: 192 pages

Search Results