FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Search

Hello Bird by Owen Churcher

9781787419247

From talented picture book duo Owen Churcher and creator and executive producer of Disney Junior's Henry Hugglemonster and Eureka!, Niamh Sharkey, comes a FLAP-TASTIC garden bird adventure.

It is just an ordinary day in the garden. Until, the garden birds spot something different. A curious new nest. In the nest, a most peculiar egg. FLUTTER, FLOP, a new bird . . . DROPS!'Hello Bird!' they say. This bird sees things from a different point of view and isn't afraid to try new things. But the garden birds aren't so sure, especially when Bird ventures very close to . . . Watch out, Bird! CAT!Uh oh! Has Bird tried one new thing too many? Is Bird in BIG trouble?This fun, quirky, laugh-out-loud story gives us familiar, approachable characters in a new way. With a message of friendship, trying new things and appreciating what we can learn from each other, this is the perfect picture book for the youngest of picture book readers. The ideal gift for fans of Giraffes Can't Dance, The Koala Who Could and Green Eggs and Ham.

,

Binding: Paperback,
Pagination: 32 pages

Search Results