FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Search

PLEASE! by Simon, Reed, Nathan Philip

9781526630865

You probably know it’s good manners to ALWAYS say ‘please’ when asking for something. But when Bill forgets this very simple rule, the consequences are WACKIER than he could ever have imagined. Get ready for a laugh-out-loud adventure featuring spaceships, jungle tigers, mountain yaks, fairytale castles and a whole host of alien toads. Saying ‘PLEASE’ has never been so important!

This joyfully funny, side-splittingly silly follow-up to ACHOO! is perfect for fans of You Can't Take an Elephant on the Bus and The Squirrels Who Squabbled. From the bestselling, award-winning author of You Must Bring a Hat and I Really Want the Cake (shortlisted for the Waterstones Children's Book Prize), and the illustrator of Think Big by Kes Grey.

,

Binding: Paperback,
Pagination: 32 pages

Search Results