FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Search

Collision : A Phobos novel by Victor Dixen

9781471407239

The third book in a heartstopping, high-octane new space series. Perfect for fans of Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Amie Kaufman and Lauren Oliver.

The Genesis Programme reality TV show has brought twelve young astronauts to Mars, to face unprecedented hostility. An even greater danger is now threatening Earth, but the viewers are too glued to their screens and the rescue mission to see what is really happening. Leonor is ready to risk everything to bring out the truth and warn the world. She can never admit defeat - but can she fight her last fight alone?

,

Binding: Paperback,
Pagination: 736 pages

Search Results