FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Search

Click Clack by Pip Jones

9781471193255

An adorable picture book about warmth and togetherness that’s perfect for fans of Oi Frog.

  Nitwig is tired of being alone, so she sets out to find a friend. And when she does, she uses her click-clacking knitting needles to make them something special. But Nitwig doesn’t stop there – she knits mittens for mice and cowls for kittens, beanies for bunnies and blouses for baboons…   She’s on a mission to knit the whole world warm!   A delightfully charming story about friendship from acclaimed author Pip Jones and Waterstones Children’s Book Award shortlisted illustrator Robert Starling.

  Also by Pip Jones and published by Simon & Schuster, illustrated by Sara Ogilive:Izzy GizmoIzzy Gizmo and the Invention Convention  

,

Binding: Paperback,
Pagination: 32 pages

Search Results