FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Search

Murder at the Theatre : an absolutely gripping and unputdownable cozy crime mystery novel by Greg Mosse

9781399715195

A body in the theatre. A cast full of suspects. Can Maisie Cooper crack this case?Maisie Cooper is looking for peace and quiet. But the arrival of a troupe of actors for a new production at the local theatre turn her best laid plans upside down.

Among them is the young French actress, Adélaïde Amour, who appeals to Maisie for help as she struggles to prepare for her new role.

As opening night approaches, a terrible crime is committed, and a body is found concealed behind the scenes in the theatre.

Can Maisie unravel a real-life plot worthy of a great play? Or will the killer strike again?A totally addictive British cosy murder mystery, perfect to enjoy with a cup of tea and a slice of cake. Perfect for fans of The Thursday Murder Club, Janice Hallett and Midsomer Murders.

Readers are gripped by the Maisie Cooper Mysteries:'Maisie Cooper is a brilliant main character, an everyday Miss Marple!... I love cosy crime and I loved this book!' Reader review ?????'Fabulous, full of wit, mystery, romance and small town politics... The characters are witty, quirky... The plot is twisty and engaging with lots of red herrings' Reader review ?????'I loved the way that I was pulled into the mystery... I found myself constantly looking for potential clues which made it feel like a real puzzle to get stuck into. I had a lot of fun reading this book' Reader review ?????'Mixes classic whodunnit with cozy mystery elements... Kept me guessing... I thoroughly enjoyed it' Reader review ?????

,

Binding: Paperback,
Pagination: 368 pages

Search Results