FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Search

Infinity Kings : The much-loved hit from the author of No.1 bestselling blockbuster THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END! : 3 by Adam Silvera

9781398504974

From the author of the INTERNATIONAL NO.1 BESTSELLER THEY BOTH DIE AT THE END.

In this epic conclusion to the New York Times bestselling Infinity Cycle trilogy, two brothers find themselves in a heartbreaking war against one another . . . For fans of Cassandra Clare, Leigh Bardugo and Sarah J Maas.    After the ultimate betrayal, Emil must rise up as a leader to stop his brother, Brighton, before he becomes too powerful. Even if that means pushing away Ness and Wyatt as they compete for his heart so he can focus on the war.

 Brighton has a legion of followers at his command, but when he learns about an ancient scythe that can kill the unkillable, he realises that’s all he needs to become unstoppable against Emil and other rising threats.      Meanwhile, Maribelle aligns with her greatest enemy to resurrect her lost love, and Ness infiltrates political circles to stop Iron from ruling the country, but both missions lead to tragedies that will change everyone’s lives for ever.

  As the Infinity Son and the Infinity Reaper go to war, who will be crowned the Infinity King?Praise for Infinity Son: 'A magnificent addition to the ranks of Young Adult fantasy' Waterstones 'Silvera shoots off his plot like a gun and writes action sequences as if they were car chases – relentless, quick-cutting, sparks flying' New York Times 'Silvera has created an exciting fantasy series opener. Fans of Cassandra Clare … will love this magical book that embodies it all.' School Library Journal

,

Binding: Paperback,
Pagination: 752 pages

Search Results