FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Search
Sold out

The 26-Storey Treehouse: Colour Edition by Andy Griffiths

9781035039159

The 26-Storey Treehouse: Colour Edition is the second book in the bestselling Treehouse series by Andy Griffith's and Terry Denton! This laugh-out-loud story is packed with and told through fantastic comic book style illustrations – perfect for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs. Monkey. 'The kind of book I would have loved as a kid' – Tom Fletcher, author of The Danger Gang. Andy and Terry have expanded their treehouse! There are now thirteen brand-new storeys, including a dodgem-car rink, a skate ramp, a mud-fighting arena, an antigravity chamber, an ice-cream parlour with seventy-eight flavours run by an ice-cream-serving robot called Edward Scooperhands, and the Maze of Doom – a maze so complicated that nobody who has gone in has ever come out again . . . Well, not yet anyway.

This time, the two friends have a whole week to finish their next book, and Andy even knows what it should be about: the story of how he and Terry first met. But life is NEVER boring in the treehouse, and emergency shark operations, giant storms, and wooden pirate heads are just the beginning . . .

Well, what are you waiting for? Come on up!Climb more fun-filled levels in the ten million-copy-selling series – the perfect chapter books for reluctant readers.

,

Binding: Paperback,
Pagination: 352 pages

Notify me when this product is available:

Search Results