FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Search

Maybe Next Time by Cesca Major

9780008511159

2024’s most unforgettable romance that will give you ALL the feels! From the queen of the 'what if' love story

‘It's the sort of story which makes you want to say, I love you, to everyone you care about the most in your life,’ Reader review ?????

Dan is Emma’s person. She’s known it since the first time she saw him dressed in lederhosen on the tube.

On their fifteen year ‘dateversary’, Emma texts a list of everything she should have told Dan that morning.

Tell the kids to remember their homework…

And their gloves.

Can you defrost some sausages?

Emma just forgets to write the most important words of all – I love you – and by the end of the day everything changes.

Or does it? Emma is given the chance to rewrite their future – if she can just figure out their past…

Escape with the most uplifting and emotional love story of the year. Perfect for fans of The Man Who Didn’t Call and Jojo Moyes!

Readers LOVE Maybe Next Time!

‘WOW! WOW! WOW! Powerful and life affirming, So much more than five stars. If there is only one book you read this year, make it this one!’ Reader review ?????

‘The ending will have you ugly crying… It made me cry so hard I couldn’t actually read’ Reader review ?????

‘Take a love story, mix it with a stress dream, add moments that will stop you in your tracks and take your breath away while somersaulting on an emotional rollercoaster… Completely addictive’ Reader review ?????

‘Sublime. I was only a quarter of a way through before I decided that it is definitely going down as one of my books of the year!’ Reader review ?????

–––––––––––––––––––––––––––––-‘Ingeniuous, intriguing and so emotional’ JILL MANSELL

‘Deeply moving, extremely funny, brilliantly knowing and fabulously observed’ DAISY BUCHANAN

‘Heart-warming and life-affirming – a gorgeous read’ LOUISE O’NEILL

‘Astonishing’ CLARE MACKINTOSH

‘Addictive, heartbreaking and achingly romantic’ ROSIE WALSH

‘A reminder of just how precious every day can be’ LUCY DIAMOND

,

Binding: Paperback,
Pagination: 384 pages

Search Results