Search

Welcome to the Harbour Bookshop!

Gift Wrapping Service

Kingsbridge and the South Hams - Currently being updated!

Literary Deliciousness & Recipes - Coming Soon!

Prize Winners - Currently being updated!

Your Deepest Fear: The darkest thriller you'll read this year - David Jackson

A dark, shocking and relentlessly gripping thriller that will keep you up all night, for fans of Adrian McKinty's The Chain and M.J. Arlidge. 'Sara! Remember! Victoria and Albert. All I can say. They're here. They're-' These are the last words Sara Prior will ever hear from her husband. As DS Nathan Cody struggles to make sense of the enigmatic message and solve the brutal murder, it soon becomes clear that Sara is no ordinary bereaved wife. Taking the investigation into her own hands, Sara is drawn into a world of violence that will lead her in a direction she would never have suspected. For Cody, meanwhile, things are about to get personal in the darkest and most twisted ways imaginable . . . Praise for DON'T MAKE A SOUND 'Incredibly chilling. A contender for THRILLER OF THE YEAR' Fiona Cummins 'A FAST-PACED and DARKLY DISTURBING thriller' Clare Mackintosh 'MIND-BLOWING, HEAD-RATTLING' Joanna Cannon

  • Height/Width/Depth (mm):198/129/23
  • Form:Paperback / softback

WOULD YOU LIKE THIS GIFT WRAPPED? Please choose a gift wrap from the following designs!


We hand-wrap our gifts using museum quality gift wrapping paper and offering a hand written note in ink. Please feel free to choose a design below. We can send to multiple address and we do it all with care and attention - it's the closest you can get to wrapping the gift yourself.

How We Give Back

We believe in giving back; We are proud to give 1% of all orders directly to environmental not for profit groups whose focus is the protection, preservation and restoration of our planet. This means every time you purchase from us, 1% goes directly to an environmental cause.

Search