Search

Welcome to the Harbour Bookshop!

Gift Wrapping Service

Kingsbridge and the South Hams - Currently being updated!

Literary Deliciousness & Recipes - Coming Soon!

Prize Winners - Currently being updated!

You Choose Your Dreams: Originally published as Just Imagine - Pippa Goodhart

** OVER 1 MILLION YOU CHOOSE BOOKS SOLD **

Originally published as Just Imagine and newly reissued as a Puffin paperback, this is the perfect imaginative book for fans of You Choose, You Choose in Spaceand You Choose Fairy Tales

What would it be like to be as little as a mouse; or as big as a house?

Imagine exploring the depths of the ocean, travelling into the past or the future - YOU CHOOSE YOUR DREAMS and your own wild and wonderful adventure!

This highly inventive and interactive book allows children to tell their own stories, combining new elements each time.

You Choose Your Dreamsis an incredible spur to the imagination and creativity, building confidence in storytelling.

Nick Sharratt's intricately detailed, funny illustrations ensure that read after read, you get a brand new story.

WOULD YOU LIKE THIS GIFT WRAPPED? Please choose a gift wrap from the following designs!


We hand-wrap our gifts using museum quality gift wrapping paper and offering a hand written note in ink. Please feel free to choose a design below. We can send to multiple address and we do it all with care and attention - it's the closest you can get to wrapping the gift yourself.

How We Give Back

We believe in giving back; We are proud to give 1% of all orders directly to environmental not for profit groups whose focus is the protection, preservation and restoration of our planet. This means every time you purchase from us, 1% goes directly to an environmental cause.

Search