Search

Welcome to the Harbour Bookshop!

Gift Wrapping Service

Kingsbridge and the South Hams - Currently being updated!

Literary Deliciousness & Recipes - Coming Soon!

Prize Winners - Currently being updated!

The One: Now a major Netflix series! - John Marrs

NOW A MAJOR NETFLIX ORIGINAL DRAMA

HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE?

A #1 ebook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club. Perfect for fans of BEHIND HER EYES and BLACK MIRROR.

One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner - the one you're genetically made for.

A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love. Now, five more people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. And some are more shocking - and deadlier - than others...
_____________________________
With over 3000 5* reviews, this is what real readers are saying about this addictive, page-turning thriller:

'I just couldn't stop reading'

'Brilliant twists that I didn't see coming'

'One of the most gripping stories I've read for a long while'

'I was hooked and didn't want it to end'


(Note: Previously published as A Thousand Small Explosions)

WOULD YOU LIKE THIS GIFT WRAPPED? Please choose a gift wrap from the following designs!


We hand-wrap our gifts using museum quality gift wrapping paper and offering a hand written note in ink. Please feel free to choose a design below. We can send to multiple address and we do it all with care and attention - it's the closest you can get to wrapping the gift yourself.

Notify me when this product is available:

How We Give Back

We believe in giving back; We are proud to give 1% of all orders directly to environmental not for profit groups whose focus is the protection, preservation and restoration of our planet. This means every time you purchase from us, 1% goes directly to an environmental cause.

Search