Dartmoor : Mountain Bike Routes

£6.99 GBP

A user-friendly map and guide.

1.  Sourton Circuit - Okehampton and Meldon Reservoir

2.  On the High Moors South of Okehampton

3. Drewsteignton - Moretonhampstead - Castle Drogo

4. South and East of Moretonhampstead

5. North Bovey South East to Houndtor Woods

6. Hedland Warren - Challacombe - Hookney Downs

7. South from Postbridge to the Forest Inn

8. Princetown and the Burrator Reservoir and East of Burrator to Nuns Cross

9. East of the Tavy to White Barrow

10.  Mary Tavy - Gibbet Hill - Tavistock

"Maps for the ultimate off-road experience." Mountain Biker International