FREE U.K. SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER £40! YOU CAN ALSO ORDER & PICK UP IN PERSON AT THE BOOKSHOP!

Search

Welcome to the Harbour Bookshop!

Gift Wrapping Service

Kingsbridge and the South Hams - Currently being updated!

Literary Deliciousness & Recipes - Coming Soon!

Prize Winners - Currently being updated!

The Auditions : Book 1 by Stacy Gregg

9780007333431

Competition is fierce at the All-Stars Academy in the USA – can the new girl, Georgie, outshine her rivals? A brand new pony adventure series from the author of the bestselling pony series, Pony Club Secrets. Perfect for fans of Esme Higgs’s Starlight Stables books, Olivia Tuffin, Pippa Funnell and Amanda Willis. The Blainford ‘All-Stars’ Academy is the most elite horse riding school ever and it’s auditions time for next year’s new students! The hopefuls must battle for a place against the most talented riders from around the world. Friendships are quickly made, but with rivalries hotting up inside AND outside the arena, who will stay focused and outshine the competition? With all the glitz and glamour of international eventing and the daily dramas of high school life, ‘Pony Club Rivals’ is a sure-fire hit!,

Binding: Paperback,
Pagination: 288 pages

Search Results